A note to my readers who have enjoyed The Cyber Miracles and A Sudden Gift of Fate: I am now framing the story for the third book in this series. Yes, more of Maeve, Andy, Fergal and Brídgeen. And maybe some characters you don’t like will return to stir things up. Expect this novel late in 2011 or early 2012.
     In the meantime, I plan to release my third novel, 317, sometime this summer in e format first (Kindle, Nook, iPad, iPhone, etc.) While it has Irish themes, it will be different from the Maeve Kenny Series. In 2011, look for my fourth novel, The Terminal Diner, to be released in paperback. Again, this book (influenced by my experiences on 9/11) will be much different from my first two novels. It has some characters that I think will tug at your heart as strongly as the ones in these first two books.