Happy New Year!

     It’s been such an exciting year, and before midnight strikes here in upstate New York, I want to thank all of you who took the chance and bought my novel. That act of faith meant the world to me and I’m honored that you spent precious time from your life reading my work. I hope you enjoyed reading the story as much as I did writing it.
     I must also thank the many people who helped me get the word out about my book. They include Bill Jaker of WSKG, Barb Van Atta of The Press, Lynn Coyne of Divine Devotions, the Friends of the George F. Johnson Memorial Library, Eileen Bach of Ithaca High School, Isabel-Rose of Blog Talk Radio, the Catholic Writers Conference, Barnes & Noble in Vestal, Riverow Bookshop in Owego, The Bookery in Ithaca, RiverRead Books in Binghamton, Steve Craig and Frank Dirig of WIVT TV-34, the Continuing Education Department of Broome Community College, The Ithaca Journal, Syracuse University Magazine, Syracuse University’s VPA Chimes, the Authors Dens, facebook, MySpace, Amazon.com, CreateSpace Publishing and all those readers who wrote reviews.
     The sequel is still in progress (up to Chapter 14 in the first draft) and I will let you all know as soon as it’s ready for publishing.
     May you all have a healthy, prosperous and joy-filled 2009!