After my book signing on the 5th at Divine Devotions, Lynn Coyne has kindly decided to start carrying my novel on a regular basis. Her hours are a bit in flex right now, as her family adjusts to the loss of her father, so you might want to call to see if she’s there: (607) 621-3886.
     On Aug. 26, I will be part of Barnes & Noble’s Local Authors Night at the Vestal, New York, store. The event is tentatively scheduled for 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. A lot of people have been asking when the book will be available there. NOTE: This is a one-night event, until I can get the national chain to pick up the book.
     Remember that books are always available at Riverow Bookshop, 187 Front St., Owego, New York. You can call them at (607) 687-4094. And if none of these venues are near you, order here from my E-Store or on Amazon.com. (See links to your left.)