I’ve been trying to keep track of all the destinations where The Cyber Miracles has traveled to. As of today, according to my Bookmarks page, I know it’s been/is being read in 16 places in New York state, six U.S. states plus the District of Columbia, three countries and two continents! Let’s see how far this book will go… C’mon Kentucky! C’mon Canada! C’mon Australia! C’mon Antarctica!
  Think it’s already been more places than I have listed? Send me an e-mail at 1MaeveKenny@gmail.com with the details and I’ll post the info here.
  Right now the only physical bookstore that carries it is Riverow Bookshop in Owego, N.Y. Do you know a bookstore near you that might be a good place to carry it? Drop me an e-mail.
  This week I will be giving a review of the book at 7 p.m. Tuesday at George F. Johnson Memorial Library in Endicott. I may be doing a Web radio interview soon, too. Details to follow.
  Do you know of any organization that might be interested in me talking about the book? Contact me at my e-mail address.